Course Portal


Training dates

CourseStart date - End datelocationapply
Basic Safety & Security Course (HEAT)202112081212 Wednesday 8 December 2021 - Friday 10 December 2021Soesterberg, ZeistApply
Basic Safety & Security Course (HEAT)202112201212 Monday 20 December 2021 - Wednesday 22 December 2021Soesterberg, ZeistApply
Basic HEAT Course202201101201 Monday 10 January 2022 - Wednesday 12 January 2022Soesterberg, ZeistApply
Basic HEAT Course202201171201 Monday 17 January 2022 - Wednesday 19 January 2022Soesterberg, ZeistApply
Basic HEAT Course202201261201 Wednesday 26 January 2022 - Friday 28 January 2022Soesterberg, ZeistApply
Basic HEAT Course202201311201 Monday 31 January 2022 - Wednesday 2 February 2022Soesterberg, ZeistApply
Basic HEAT Course202202091202 Wednesday 9 February 2022 - Friday 11 February 2022Soesterberg, ZeistApply
Basic HEAT Course202202231202 Wednesday 23 February 2022 - Friday 25 February 2022Soesterberg, ZeistApply
Basic HEAT Course202203021203 Wednesday 2 March 2022 - Friday 4 March 2022Soesterberg, ZeistApply
Basic HEAT Course202203141203 Monday 14 March 2022 - Wednesday 16 March 2022Soesterberg, ZeistApply
Basic HEAT Course202203281203 Monday 28 March 2022 - Wednesday 30 March 2022Soesterberg, ZeistApply
Basic HEAT Course202204111204 Monday 11 April 2022 - Wednesday 13 April 2022Soesterberg, ZeistApply
Basic HEAT Course202204201204 Wednesday 20 April 2022 - Friday 22 April 2022Soesterberg, ZeistApply
Basic HEAT Course202205021205 Monday 2 May 2022 - Wednesday 4 May 2022Soesterberg, ZeistApply
Basic HEAT Course202205161205 Monday 16 May 2022 - Wednesday 18 May 2022Soesterberg, ZeistApply
Basic HEAT Course202205231205 Monday 23 May 2022 - Wednesday 25 May 2022Soesterberg, ZeistApply
Basic HEAT Course202206011206 Wednesday 1 June 2022 - Friday 3 June 2022Soesterberg, ZeistApply
Basic HEAT Course202206081206 Wednesday 8 June 2022 - Friday 10 June 2022Soesterberg, ZeistApply
Basic HEAT Course202206221206 Wednesday 22 June 2022 - Friday 24 June 2022Soesterberg, ZeistApply

Waiting list

Date to be determinedApply